Outdoor Photography

Hey everyone! Today I’m going to show you some pictures that I took outside 🙂 This first picture was taken overlooking across the street from our house.

maddy1

I received a new camera for Christmas, so the first thing I did was look for a pretty object. This captured my attention, the way the sun was rising and leaving streaks of sunlight across the field. : )

This next one is a higher view. This is a mountain we can see by walking to the top of a hill behind our house. There’s a beautiful view!

maddy3

You can see a faint line of mountains in the background. : )

I hope that you all have a great week!

One thought on “Outdoor Photography

  1. Pingback: Sunshine | Digital Diaries

Leave a Reply

