Wildlife

Hey everyone! How has your weekend been? Today I’m going to show some pictures of some animals.

HAWK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This first one I took was a picture of a hawk that was in our backyard. I was trying to get a better picture of it, but it flew down, picked up a squirrel, and carried it off. 🙂

reptile1

This next one was a turtle that I found in our backyard also. Turtles are one of my favorite types of animals.

doeadeer

This last one my dad actually took. There were a bunch of deer in a field while we were driving so he stopped for just a second to get a picture for me.

Which one is your favorite?

I hope that you all have a great week!

5 thoughts on “Wildlife

  1. Oh no! The squirrel! On some of my earlier blogs on Peeking, I write about my bird experiences. I experienced a hawk killing one of my turtledoves. : ( I know it’s the way of life, but still.

    Like

Leave a Reply

