New Year

Hey everyone! Today I’m looking back at everything that has happened this past year

1. I got 2 penpals.

2. I got pointe shoes.

3. I met and became good friends with another family.

4.I started this blog.

5. I went to the beach.

6. I got to be in a calender.

7. The arrival of my baby sister.

8. My family got a cat. ( but it ran away)

9. I turned 13.

10. I entered some photo contests.

zpointe2

zpionte1

zcat

zcalender

hh36

hh3

If you have any fun memories from last year, feel free to share them with me. I would love to hear about them! πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “New Year

  1. I love what I’ve seen on your blog so far. Some nice pictures! 2014 was a pretty good year for me, I have a blog as well and was able to increase my viewers. It is still starting out small but I launched a giveaway that I hope will bring some new readers to my site. Maybe I’ll do a photo contest during the giveaway for people to earn points. If you want to check it out it is at: http://www.elizamcfarlish.weebly.com

    Have a super, fantastic, awesome, splendid, amazing day!
    ~Eliza McFarlish

    Like

  2. Hey Maddy,
    i LOVE your blog!!!
    I am about to be 13 in February!!! And i am a homeschooler to!!!
    Are you a ballerina???? I HAVE ALWAYS WANTED TO BE A BALLERINA!!!!

    IT IS MY DREAM!!! AHHH!!!!
    Well thanks for stoping by MY blogs and don’t forget to follow!!!
    i am excited that you want to do a guest post!!! πŸ™‚

    LOVE your blog!!!
    And i will do a guest post! (if you do those…???) πŸ™‚

    –Jamie

    http://ayearofnaturestudies.blogspot.com
    P.S.
    do you do ad space?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

