A Day At The Zoo

Hey everyone! I know that I already did a post on zoo animals but this time I went to a different zoo in Tennessee. I really like going to this zoo but we don’t go that often because it is far away. Anyways, Today I’m going to show you some pictures that I took when we went there. I hope that you like them!

zoo8

This first one is of a Jaguar.I was really glad that itΒ was just sitting there so that I could take a picture. πŸ™‚

zoo17

This next one was of the other Jaguar. This one was very active soΒ it was hard to get a picture of him but I’m glad that I was able to get one. The Jaguar’s are probably my favorite animal there.

zoo19

This next one is a green lizard. They just opened a reptile building so I was cool do get to see what was in there.

zoo15

I’m not sure what this one is but I liked the way the picture turned out. πŸ™‚

zoo21

This next one is a flat back turtle. As I said in a different post, turtles are one of my favorite animals.

zoo26

This next one is of the bobcat. He also was very active so it was hard to get his picture. πŸ™‚

zoo14

This next one is the iguana. Reptiles are not my favorite but I thought that I would still show you some pictures that I took of them.

zoo4

This last one is the alligator.

Thank you all for looking! I wasn’t able to take a lot of pictures because my camera batteries were dying but I’m happy with the ones that I got. πŸ™‚ They also have red pandas, wolfs, snakes, all different kinds of cats, birds, monkeys, camels, and many more. I’m glad that I was able to share these pictures with you. I hope that you all have a great week!

What zoo animal is your favorite? What do you think I should take pictures of? I would love to hear your thoughts!

5 thoughts on “A Day At The Zoo

  1. Great pictures! I love the bobcat. πŸ™‚ Catsbare always my favorite.(I liked the cheetah too) I can never seen to get good pictures at the zoo.but you did a great job! πŸ˜› I love your nature pictures keep up the awesome work!
    Grace

    theshortendofthings.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

