Interview~ Trinity

Hey everyone! Earlier this week I interviewed Trinity from Lords Girls. So here it is!

My favorite color is aqua.
My favorite drink is Dr.Pepper, OR root beer. I can never decide!
I usually read in my free time, or I go on the computer. I LOVE READING!
My favorite movie is definitely Maleficent!!!!!!
My favorite bible verse is Romans 5:8 “For God showed His love for us, that yet while we were still sinners, Christ died for us!”
Well, my only nickname(if I have any) is Trin.
I don’t really know what my dream vacation is…I never really had one.
 I started my blog in June, 2013.
My favorite subject is probably Language Arts.
MY FAVORITE FOOD IS TACOS!!!!!!!! Yeah!!!!!!
Thank you so much Trinity for letting my interview you on my blog~ Please check out her blog at http://lordsgirls.blogspot.com! You would love her blog!! I hope that you all have a great weekend!
5 thoughts on “Interview~ Trinity

Leave a Reply

