This Beautiful Sunrise

Hey everyone! Not long ago I got some pictures of the sunrise. I really like the way it looked so I thought that I would show you some of the pictures I took! I hope that you like them. 🙂

picture11

I love the way this first one looked. If only the trees weren’t there. We live in the woods so all of the pictures that I try to get with the sunset or sunrise always has trees in the way. Other then that I really like the way it turned out.

picture12

Here is the next one. I took this one a few minutes after I took the other one.

So, What did you think? Do you ever take pictures of the sunrise?

I hope that you all have a great week!

4 thoughts on “This Beautiful Sunrise

  1. I don’t take many, but I got a lovely picture of the sunrise the other day 🙂 My favorite, though, is one I took while away on a retreat. (Or was that a sunset?)

    T

    Like

Leave a Reply

