You Are Amazing And So Is Your Blog Award

Hey Everyone! I have been nominated for the You Are Amazing And So Is Your Blog Award! I have been      nominated by Trinity! http://lordsgirls.blogspot.com I would LOVE for you to check her blog out!!

 1. Copy and paste these rules on to your award post.

2. Come up with at least 5 fun questions for your nominees to answer.
3. Nominate at least 5 people who you think are amazing and have an amazing blog.
4. List at least one reason why you appreciate the people you nominated.
5. Put this award on your sidebar or award/tag page if you were nominated.
6. Leave a comment on your nominees’ blogs letting them know they’ve been nominated.
Here are the questions that I have to answer…
1. What is your favorite junk food? Potato chips
2. Are you a tomboy or girlie-girl? Mostly girlie-girl
3.What is your favorite post that you have done? Either This Beautiful Sunset
4. If you only had one hour left to live, where would you live it? With my family
5. Comfort or uncomfortable fashion? Definitely comfort
Now I nominate…..
theshortendofthings
ayearofnaturestudies
pictureperphect
trustinginthelorddaybyday
reflectionsoftheheartblog
uniquelyyou
foreverchanged
aglimpseofhisglory
almostperfectlypink
edensevaluations
tomboyinatieredskirt
thewondersofGod
I nominated these blogs because I LOVE looking at them. All of these girls are so sweet. You would love there blog!
Here are my questions for them…
When did you start your blog?
Your favorite school subject?
What is your dream vacation?
Your favorite book?
City girl or Country girl?
 Real quickly, My sister is having a guest post week. Here is her blog http://reflectionsoftheheartblog.wordpress.com You should definitely check it out!Thank you all for looking! I hope that you all have a great week! 🙂
 
8 thoughts on “You Are Amazing And So Is Your Blog Award

  1. Thanks for nominating me! I did it already- mostly to be on top of things. 😛
    I’m usually a procrastinator. 🙂
    Grace

    theshortendofthings.blogspot.com

    Like

  2. I’m honored that you nominated me for this award, Maddy! I usually don’t do tags on my blog, so I’ll just answer the questions here for you ❤

    1. I started my photo blog (aglimpseofhisglory.blogspot.com) back in May 2014. My second one for my photography business will be launched (hopefully) on February 1, 2015
    2. I graduated several years ago, but when I was in school I enjoyed the Health study I did.
    3.Hmmmm…that's a hard one. Anywhere with the sun shining hot and a beach. I guess a tropical island would be awesome!
    4. My favorite book is a trilogy by Nancy Leigh DeMoss called "Brokenness : Surrender : Holiness".
    5.I am most definitely a city girl. Never have I dreamed of farm life, nor worn cowboy boots. I love the noise and bustle of the city.

    {btw Maddy, in answer to the question you asked on my blog, YES! I'd love to do a guest post for you sometime! Just send me an email with details!}

    Like

Leave a Reply

