Around the Yard

Hey everyone! Today I’m showing you some things that are a little different from normal. Instead of showing you pictures of nature, I’m going to show you some pictures that I took around the yard. πŸ™‚ I hope that you like them!!

outside1

This first one is a bell that is in our backyard. All of my younger siblings love ringing it!

outside2

This next one is a picture of a horseshoe. We have a horseshoe toss that we like to play with in our front yard. πŸ™‚

outside3

This last one is a stack of firewood. I really like the way this one turned out! πŸ™‚

So, what did you think? Should I do more posts like this! I hope that you all have a great day!!

8 thoughts on “Around the Yard

  1. The firewood picture is very rustic-y. I can’t really think of a better word….:) anyhow, I love the bell-how darling!
    Grace

    theshortendofthings.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

