The Last of Sunlight

Hey everyone! The other day I took some pictures of a beautiful sunset. Today, I’m going to show you the pictures. 🙂 I hope that you like them!!

sky3

I really like the color in this one!

sky4

I thought that this one looked pretty!

sky5

I took this one earlier in the day. I thought that it looked nice. 🙂

sky2

This last one is my favorite. I took it right before the sun went down. 🙂

So, what did you think? I actually took all of these in a Walmart parking lot! Which one is your favorite?

4 thoughts on “The Last of Sunlight

Leave a Reply

