Guest Post~ Hannah!

Hey there!  Hannah here, from A Glimpse of His Glory!  I am a 20 year old professional photographer from Alabama.  On the side I run my blog where it is my mission to share glimpses of God’s glory which I have discovered through photography, Scripture and quotes.  I pray your hearts are encouraged and drawn closer to Christ through it!
sunset on the nile river
“Make me to know your ways, O LORD;
teach me your paths.
Lead me in your truth and teach me,
for you are the God of my salvation;
for you I wait all the day long.”
-Psalm 25:4-5
sunset on the nile river 2

“Beauty was created by God for a purpose: to give us the experience of wonder.  And wonder, in turn, is intended to lead us to the ultimate human expression and privilege: worship.  Beauty is both a gift and a map.  It is a gift to be enjoyed and a map to be followed back to the source of beauty with praise and thanksgiving.”  -Steve DeWitt
Thank you so much, Maddy for letting me share today!  God bless you!
Thank you so much Hannah! I loved the post!
3 thoughts on “Guest Post~ Hannah!

  1. I liked this interview, and I love your blog Hannah!! Maddy, I look forward to your post that has the award!! 🙂
    Love,
    Ashley
    creatingpreciousmoments.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

