My Drive To Dance

Hey everyone! How have you been? As most of you know, I’m a dancer. 🙂 Well, on the way to dance we always pass old barns and field. It always looks so pretty. Well, I never thought about taking any pictures but I thought that I would so here there are. I hope that you like them!

DSCN1485

This is a picture of a old barn. This is the only picture that I took of a barn because we didn’t pass that many. I wouldn’t of thought to take a picture of it but my sister said that I should so I did and I really like the way it turned out.

DSCN1483

 I really like this one with the mountains/sky. I thought that it looked pretty. 🙂

So, what did you think? I wasn’t able to take a lot of pictures because we were running late that day but I’m glad with  the ones that I got. 🙂 I hope that you all have a blessed week!!

4 thoughts on “My Drive To Dance

  1. Awesome pictures! You’re quite talented to be able to take those while in a car- I can never get good pictures when I am moving! 🙂
    Keep up the amazing work!!
    Grace

    theshortendofthings.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

