Sunshine

Hey everyone! How has your week been going? Today I’m going to show you more pictures that I took outside today. ๐Ÿ™‚ All of them are pictures of nature with the sun shining on them. I love when the sun is shining onto different things. It always looks so pretty! I hope that you like them!
DSCN1514
Thisย  first one is a picture of a field that is across from are house. In the morning it always looks so pretty with the sun shining on it! If you would like to see a picture of the field in the morning then click here!

DSCN1515

I love this one! The leafs look so pretty with the sun shining on it like that! ๐Ÿ™‚

DSCN1139

This last one is a picture of some berries that we have on the side of the house. I love taking pictures of them whenever I can! ๐Ÿ™‚
So, what did you think? Real quickly I would like to tell you about a blog that I just found. It’s called Creating Precious Moments. It is a great blog! Ashley is so sweet! I just met her last week but I already feel like I’ve known her for a year now! I’m going to be putting a interview that I did with her on my blog soon! ๐Ÿ™‚ Anyways, I hope that you will check her blog out and follow it! You can click here to go to her blog!! I hope that you all have a great week!

5 thoughts on “Sunshine

  1. Hi Maddy,
    Thanks for writing that sweet comment about my blog! I feel like I have known you for a while too!
    I love your blog so much!
    God bless you dearie! Love,
    Ashley
    creatingpreciousmoments.blogspot.com

    Like

  2. Pingback: WKB Review #5 | WordPress Kid Blogs

Leave a Reply

