Interview~Ashley

Hey everyone! Today I interviewed Ashley! I hope that you like it!

What is your favorite color?
My favorite colors are green and blue.
Your favorite place to shop?
My favorite place to shop would probably be thrift stores. My second favorite store would be the grocery store. šŸ™‚Ā 
Ā Your favorite Bible verse?
Oh dear! I have so many, but one of them is Ephesians 6:10-20. Some more are Psalms 19, Palms 46, 2 Samuel 22, Romans 8 and so so so so many more!!! šŸ™‚
When did you start your blog?
Sunday, May 4th, 2014
Are you homeschooled?
Yes! I love it!
Do you have any nicknames?
Yes, my daddy calls me Sunshine. šŸ™‚
What is your dream vacation?
Wow. It would take pages and pages to write down all my dream vacations!! But I’ll just tell you one. I really would like to go to Alaska, dress like an Eskimo, live in an Igloo, and have a dog sled team! Just for a few days! I think that would be really cool! Another dream vacation is to go to the Grand Canyon. (I would rather do this than go to Alaska.) I really want to hike in the Grand Canyon, go to Pikes Peak and other places, go to Adventures in Oddessy, and tour other places! That’s my biggest dream vacation!!!!
What do you want to be when you grow up?
Get ready for another long answer! I have so many things I want to be, but that doesn’t mean I am going to fulfill my dream. I want to be whatever God wants me to be, but here are some things I would be interested and would love to do: be a 2nd grade teacher, have a photography business, have a cafe, have a zoo, study the brain and body, maybe be a wife/mom, (still thinking about that šŸ™‚ have an orphanage and be a missionary.
Your favorite animal?
I love my dog Lacy, but my second favorite animal is bunnies! And I love lots of other animals!!!

Well, that’s all for now! I hope you check out my blog and follow it by email! creatingpreciousmoments.blogspot.com
Love in Christ,
Ashley
Thanks Ashley for letting me interview you! I hope that you all have a great week! šŸ™‚
4 thoughts on “Interview~Ashley

    1. Wonderful interview, Ashley! So you’re interested in orphan & missions service? That’s awesome! Do you feel the Lord drawing your heart to any specific place? I felt Him calling me to Africa when I was about 13. 7+ years later I am fixing to return there for the 3rd time. I’m going to be in Uganda teaching and sharing the Gospel with women and children the whole summer. I know you look at my photo blog, but feel free to also follow my journey while I’m overseas at http://www.leftmyheartinafrica.wordpress.com

      God bless you, girls! Your blogs are so sweet.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hi Hannah,
        Yes, I would love to open an orphanage. I don’t know where yet, if that’s what God wants me do. Maybe China or Africa or Australia. I will be sure to follow your journey! That’s awesome that you’re going to Uganda to do mission work! I will be praying for you!
        Love in Christ,
        Ashley
        creatingpreciousmoments.blogspot.com

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

