Sunset

Hey everyone! How has your week been? Today I’m going to show you some pictures that I got of a beautiful sunset. 🙂 I love watching the sunset/rise. It is always so beautiful! Anyways,I hope that you like them!

DSCN1740

I love the colors in this sunset! There so beautiful. 🙂

DSCN1739

I wasn’t able to get a really good picture of it because of all the trees we have in our backyard.

So, what did you think? I love taking pictures of the sunset when ever I can! I have noticed that I have done a lot of post on sunsets… because there so pretty! Here are a couple different posts that I have done on sunsets/ sunrises!

Whimsical Sky, The Last of Sunlight, and This Beautiful Sunrise

Thank you all for looking! Which sunrise/sunset post is your favorite? Do you ever go outside to take pictures/ watch the sunset? What is your favorite thing to take pictures of?

I hope that you all have a blessed week!

 

6 thoughts on “Sunset

  1. Beautiful! 😀 I actually really like the silhouettes of the trees against the pastel colors of the sky. This post and “This Beautiful Sunrise” are my favorite posts….maybe because of the trees.
    Though I’ve never taken a sunrise photo, I have taken several sunset photos, and really enjoyed it. 🙂

    Like

  2. I love your pictures, Maddy! I love, love, love taking pictures of sunsets and sunrises!! I like going outside and taking pictures, too. 🙂 I don’t know if I have a favorite thing to take pictures of.
    Love,
    Ashley
    creatingpreciousmoments.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

