Rainy Day

Hey everyone! How has your week been so far? I has been real rainy here so I decided to go outside and try to get some pictures of water dripping off on different things.  So, here they are!

DSCN1779

I love rainy days! It just seems so peaceful to me! It is actually raining right now!

DSCN1778

This is a picture of some leaves that we have on the side of our house.

DSCN1784

This last one is definitely my favorite! I love how you can see the water dripping off of it and I like how there is a pinecone on the side! Thank you all for looking! I hope that you all have a great week!!

So, what did you think? What is the weather like at your house? Do you like rainy days?

 

6 thoughts on “Rainy Day

Leave a Reply

