Fire

Hey everyone! How have you been lately? Is it cold at your house? It is here! We are actually under a winter storm warning right now and it’s suppose to start snowing again around lunch. Anyways, We have a big fireplace and sometimes my dad will build a fire in it and we will all it around drinking hot chocolate ( Except for me… I don’t like hot chocolate at all! ) Anyways, My dad built a fire in the fireplace the other day and today I’m going to show you some of the pictures that I took of it. 🙂

DSCN1861

DSCN1854

So, what did you think? I saw someone else do a post like this so I decided to try it. Well, I hope that you all have a great day!

Does your dad ever build a fire in the fireplace? What do you like to do when it gets cold? Are you getting any snow where you live?

6 thoughts on “Fire

  1. No snow here, Maddy. 😦 Too bad. I am learning, like Paul, in whatsoever state I am, therewith to be content. 🙂 I like fireplaces. Hot chocolate is okay; it’s not my favorite. I like taking pictures of fires too! Hmmmmm. I wonder who you got that idea from….:)
    Love,
    Ashley
    creatingpreciousmoments.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Ashley! I’m sorry that your not getting any snow. Which that is a good thing because roads can be dangerous and all… I’m really not sure who I got the idea from, Thanks for the comment!

      Like

Leave a Reply

