Squirrel

Hey everyone! How has your week been? The pictures that I’m about to show you were taken by me a few days earlier. It was about to start snowing and it was going to go outside for awhile before it started to snow , ( We still have snow everywhere! ) Anyways, I went outside and there was this squirrel sitting on a tree, eating a nut. So I decided to get his picture and here it is!

BAD1S

BAD2S

BAD3S

So, what did you think? I love taking pictures of animals! I hope that you all have a great week!

Do you like to take pictures of animals?

6 thoughts on “Squirrel

  1. Aww! My mom likes to throw some nuts on our back porch and “feed” the squirrels 😛 Especially inn winter. 🙂 anyway, great pictures!!! I’m impressed. Animals always run when I try to photograph them.
    Grace

    theshortendofthings.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

