Interview~ Makayla!!

Hey everyone! Today I interviewed Makayla from The Bubblegum Ballerina!  She has a wonderful blog and she is so sweet! Anyways, Here it is! 🙂

What is your favorite color?

Purple. Light Purple Really. 
How did you choose your blog name?
Well, when I decided to start my blog, I needed a name so I went into the floder where I keep all my book title ideas and looked around and the one that I thought most fit me was “The Bubblegum Ballerina” because I love fancy things and dancing but I usually end up doing them in a casual manner. So it fit. 

When did you start your blog?
June of 2013 and I cannot honestly remember why I decided to start it other then the fact that my sister had a blog and I thought it was just the coolest thing so I got one to. 

Your favorite animal?
Dogs. Especially English Shepard’s. =)

What do you want to be when you grow up?
I always wondered when exactly “grown up” was. 😄 Sorry ’bout that. I want to be an self published author. But my plans still aren’t set in stone so I don’t know what may change. =) I’d also like to be a blog desiner, but I know nothing about HTML so far so that’s going to take awhile. ;D

Are you apart of any other blogs?

What word describes you best?
Quirky. Just ask my friends.

Do like writing letters of emailing better?
Hum, thats hard because I really love both but I will have to say emailing because while getting mail is amazing I love being able to send someone a message and getting a response right away. =D

Would you rather be hot or cold?
Hot. Cold is just awful. 

What do you do with your free time?
Well, since my school is rather light this year 90% of my time is free so I do a LOT in my free time. Mainly I write and edit. I LOVE writing so I write blogposts, novellas, short storys and pretty much anything I can. =D I take a lot of photos, especially with spring here I’ve been taking a ton of photos of flowers and such. Also I love drawing, acting (small plays), reading a TON, cleaning (Yes, I actually like doing that.), searching Pintrest for new book plots, emailing friends and just doing random things that most quirky people like such as making random colleges on Picmonkey. ;D  

What was your favorite blog post that you did?
Ohh, I could never pick between <This one>, <This one> or <This one>. =D

Are you homeschooled?
Yes, for all my life. =D

Do you have any siblings?
I have five, four sisters and one brother.

Your favorite song?
Healing begins by Tenth Avnue North and Unstobbible by Toby Mac. =D

Your favorite book?
Annabeths War by Jessica Greyson. =D
Thank you so much Mikayla! You can see a interview that I just did on her blog here! I hope that you all have a great week!!
Leave a Reply

