Rock City

Hey everyone! How is your weekend going? Yesterday my family went to Rock City in TN! It’s a very beautiful place and I love getting to go! You get to go though a mountain and it’s very pretty! Today, I’m going to show you all of the pictures that I got there! I hope that you all like them. 🙂

DSCN0273

This a is very pretty place.

DSCN2101

There have stairs so that you can walk around easily. Normally there isn’t snow but there was this time and it was gorgeous!

DSCN2102

This is a bouncy bridge that they have there. ( They also have a stone bridge if you don’t want to take the bouncy bridge )

DSCN2103

This is the view from the bridge. It’s very beautiful!

DSCN2111

This is a waterfall that they have there. It was so cold that it was frozen on the sides!

DSCN2136

Here are some of the rocks that they have there. 🙂

DSCN2118

Here is the view from on top of the mountain, It’s very beautiful!

DSCN2100

Here is a small cave that you get to go though.

DSCN2131

Here is another picture of the waterfall. You can see that the water is frozen on the bottom.

DSCN2114

Here is a close-up that I got of the water.

DSCN2119

Here is a picture of my family. 🙂 ( Except for my dad who was taking the picture ) It has become a family tradition to take a picture right there. We have pictures there even when we we’re babies.

So, what did you think? I love going to Rock City! We also went to the zoo that day and I’m going to do a post on that soon! You can see a different post that I did when we went to Rock City here!

I hope that you all of a wonderful week!

Which picture was your favorite? Have you ever been to Rock City?  Where do you usually go with your family?

16 thoughts on “Rock City

Leave a Reply

