Interveiw/ Guest Post Weekend!

Hey everyone! As most of you know, I started a group blog not long ago. 🙂 It’s Girls Living For God’s Glory if you haven’t heard of it. Anyways, Since it’s a group blog we don’t do interviews or guest posts but there were two girls that I wanted to be apart of our blog but couldn’t so they have both agreed to either do a interview or guest post, so that means that it’s our interview/guest post weekend over there! I’m very excited and I hope that you’ll all check it out! Tomorrow it’s Julia from Writing For His Glory and then Sunday is Lauren from Loving Our Creator! Both of these girls are amazing and have wonderful blogs that you should all check out! I hope that you will go and check out there interview or guest post! Have a wonderful weekend! 🙂

Girls Living For God's Glory button

Grab our Button!

Made by: Trinity From Lord’s Girl’s

6 thoughts on “Interveiw/ Guest Post Weekend!

  1. I love the button Maddy! Also, I nominated you for the Liebster award over on my blog! Don’t feel obligated to do it!
    Grace

    theshortendofthings.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

