Outdoor Photography/ Interview~Sarah!

Hey everyone? How are you doing? This weather is beautiful right now! I love it! So, lately I’ve been going outside to get some pictures and today I’m going to show you some that I got. 🙂 I hope that you like them!

DSCN2230

DSCN2255

DSCN2250

DSCN2271

DSCN1091

So, what do you think? I love going outside with the weather being great to get some pictures. 🙂

I hope that you all have a great week!

Which picture was your favorite? Do you like to go outside to get pictures?

Now, I’m going to show you an interview that I did with amazing Sarah! She has an awesome blog that you should definitely check out! So, here it is! 🙂

Hello all! Thanks so much Maddy, for letting me do this interview for you! I blog over at trustinginthelorddaybyday.blogspot.com, you can see more about me there. 🙂
When did you start you blog?
In October of 2013!
What do you mainly post about on your blog?
Pretty much my daily life, and happenings. 🙂
What’s your favorite Bible verse?
Hebrews 13:8 ‘Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today and forever’
What do you do with your free time?
Write, draw, get more school done…It really depends on my mood and the time of year. 🙂
Would you rather be warm or cold?
Oh warm, warm, warm, warm all the way!
Do you or have you ever done any sports?
Hm, not really. In the summer I play baseball with my family, and sometimes basket ball, but not really. 🙂
What are some of your favorite blogs?
I just joined girlslivingforgodsglory.wordpress.com, and I’m really excited! 😀
Do you like to write letters or email better?
hm, probably letters. They feel more personal, and you can put stickers and other things in there!
Your favorite movie/book?
um, I really like Counting on Grace, and the Laura Ingalls Wilder series.
Do you like musicals?
YES! I like upbeat musicals more, happy ones. 🙂
What’s your favorite school subject?
hm, probably language 🙂
Thanks so much for having me, Maddy! I really enjoyed this!

One thought on “Outdoor Photography/ Interview~Sarah!

Leave a Reply

