A Day In TN.

Hey everyone! How are you all doing? As most of you know, I’m in TN right now. πŸ™‚ It’s been a lot of fun and today I’m going to show you everything that we did today. πŸ™‚ I hope that you all enjoy reading it! πŸ™‚

DSCN2420

FirstΒ off,Β we went to an awesome roller coaster that goes through the mountains! It’s so much fun!Β I always look forward to doing it and it was amazing!

DSCN2426

Next, we went to a store called Β ” Goats On The Roof ”Β Β Can you guess why the call it that? They call it that because there is seriously goats on the roof. It’s a really cute store and they have goats that are on the roof and you can send food up there for them to eat. πŸ™‚ I always enjoy going there!

DSCN2428

After that, we went to the Old Mill restaurant. It’s an amazing restaurant and we go to it every time!Β It was amazing!

DSCN2437

Then, me, my brother, and sister went ice skating! It was so much fun!Β Thankfully I didn’t fall! We go ice skating every time and it’s a lot of fun! It always takes me a couple minutes to get the hang of it but once I’ve gotten used to it, it’s pretty easy. I would able to do a turn.

DSCN2448

While I was skating, some of my other siblings and parents went on a sky lift. My sister got a lot of picture and they were gorgeous! I’ve done it before and it’s a lot of fun πŸ™‚ Also, we got fudge. The lady working there gave us a free one because she said that my baby sister was so cute! That was awesome. πŸ™‚

So, what did you think? It’s been great here and I can’t wait to post more. πŸ™‚

Have a wonderful week!

Do you ever go ice skating? Have you ever been to Gatlinburg?

8 thoughts on “A Day In TN.

  1. Awesomeness! It sounds so much fun! i’ll add it to my list of places to go when we ride across the country in an RV. (Well, it’s on my bucket list. It’s not in our plans anytime soon, though. πŸ˜› )

    ~Lydia~ ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Hagen! Yeah.. the first time I went ice skating, I fell a ton! Thankfully I’ve gotten a little better. πŸ™‚ Yes, TN is so pretty with the mountains and all. πŸ™‚ It was a lot of fun!

      Like

  2. Looks like so much fun Maddy!! I LOVE ice skating! I go ice skating with my homeschool group once a year in January. It’s loads of fun! That shop with goats on it looks so cool! I have always wanted to go to TN. Great post!! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey Shelby! Thanks! Yes, ice skating is great! I enjoy doing it when I can πŸ™‚ The Goats On The Roof store is pretty cool. πŸ™‚ It’s definitely unique! I really like it though. πŸ™‚ TN is great! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

