Ducks

Hey everyone! How are you all doing? While were in Tennessee we decided to stay at a camp ground in our travel trailer. It has actually been pretty fun. 🙂 In this camp ground there are ducks everywhere! I’m not a big fan of ducks but my siblings really like them and they have actually named some of them! Anyways, I was able to get some pictures of them and today I’m going to show you some that I got. I hope that you enjoy looking at them. 🙂

DSCN2404

DSCN2407

DSCN2394

So, what did you all think? We have had a lot of fun here in Tennessee but we have to go home today. I always enjoy going on vacations but after a few days it’s good to go back home. We went to the aquarium yesterday, rode the mountain roller coaster again but this time it was in the dark,( Which was awesome! )  and me and me sister rode this awesome/scary ride at I’ll be posting about soon! I’m very excited about doing that post! I hope that you all have a wonderful!

Here are my posts from this weekend so far! More to come!

https://maddysdigitaldiary.wordpress.com/2015/03/22/the-great-smoky-mountains/

https://maddysdigitaldiary.wordpress.com/2015/03/22/a-day-in-tn/

https://maddysdigitaldiary.wordpress.com/2015/03/23/my-sisters-post/

https://maddysdigitaldiary.wordpress.com/2015/03/23/flowers-2/

Which one is your favorite so far?

6 thoughts on “Ducks

  1. Fun duck photos! You got some good shots. I hope you’re having a safe journey home!
    My favorite post is probably either “A Day in TN” or “Flowers”. It looks like your trip was a lot of fun.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

