A Beautiful Stream

Hey everyone! How are you all doing? There is this beautiful stream in Gatlinburg that we normally go to andΒ I asked my mom if we could go to it and she said yes. πŸ™‚ It’s was so beautiful there! So today I’ll be showing you some of the pictures that I got πŸ™‚ I hope that you enjoy looking at them!

DSCN2551

DSCN2538

DSCN2555

Β DSCN2554

DSCN2577 DSCN2570

What did you all think? It’s even prettier when your actually there. In some of the pictures you can see rocks and I always try to get out in the water by standing on them so that I can get some pictures. πŸ™‚ It’s also just fun to stand on them . πŸ™‚

I hope that you all have a great week! πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “A Beautiful Stream

    1. Of course this doesn’t sound weird! ( At least not to me ) I LOVE the sound of streams and rivers too! It’s so relaxing to me. πŸ™‚ Its also very beautiful! Thanks!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My pleasure! We have a stream right by our house and I love just sitting there! I sat there for like half an hour the other night because it was so beautiful ( Also because our power was out! lol ) Anyways, There so relaxing!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

