An Old Church

Hey everyone! How are you all doing? I got some pictures of a old church on the first day in Tennessee but I forgot to post about it so that’s what I’m going to do today 🙂 It was very beautiful there and I had a lot of fun going through some of the old churches and homes. 🙂 So, here are the pictures! I hope that you enjoy looking at them!

DSCN2330

DSCN2351

DSCN2331

 DSCN2347

DSCN2374

DSCN2329

So, what did you all think? It was very beautiful and I had a great time going through the old churches!

Have a wonderful week!

Have you ever gone through old churches?

4 thoughts on “An Old Church

Leave a Reply

