Sky

Hey everyone! How are you all doing? Today I decided to do something a little different. I realized that I have done a good bit of posts on either sunrises or sunsets so today I’m going to go and show you one picture from each of the posts. I think that it’s really cool to be able to compare them and see how different and similar they are to each other. 🙂 I hope that you enjoy looking at them all!

skskycolors

Whimsical Sky

bluesky2

Blue Sky

zsky3

The Sky

picture11

This Beautiful Sunrise

DSCN1740

Sunset

sky3

The Last Of Sunlight

DSCN1753

Sunset

DSCN2306

Sunset

So, there they all are! I hope that you have enjoyed this! I wanted to do something different. 🙂

Which post was your favorite?

Have a wonderful week!

6 thoughts on “Sky

Leave a Reply

