Interview~Abi!

 Hey everyone! Today, I’ll be showing you all an interview that I just recently did with amazing Abi from Author Of My Hope. She has a great blog and I hope that you will all check it out. 🙂 Enjoy!
Author Of My Hope
When did you start your blog?
February 16, 2015
What’s your favorite thing about blogging?
Hmm…probably the feeling I get after I write a post I love and the sweet comments! 😉
What is something you hope to do someday?
I want to go on a on trip and go snorkeling!
Your dream vacation?
Staying in a cabin in the woods next to a lake!
Favorite ice-cream flavor?
Rocky road!
Dogs or cats?
Probably dogs because I haven’t been around too many cats.
Your biggest fear?
Sharks and jellyfish… so if I stay away from the ocean I’ll be fine. 😉
Some of your favorite blogs?
One 10-year-old little brother!
Your favorite color?
Purple!
Thanks so much for interviewing me, Maddy!
Thanks for letting me interview you! Have a great week everyone!
Which answer was your favorite?
8 thoughts on “Interview~Abi!

Leave a Reply

