Infinity Dreams Award

Hey everyone! How are you all doing? Today, I’ll be doing the Infinity Dreams Award which I was nominated by lovely Clara.
So, here we go!

Rules:

Thank and link to the blogger who tagged you
Answer the 11 questions
Nominate 11 bloggers and ask them 11 questions

1. If you could ask your future self one question, what would it be? I would ask myself to tell me what I missed out on.
That would be so cool to meet your future self. Don’t you think?
2. What isΒ  your middle name? Virginia. It used to be Shayne but I told my mom that it was a boy name so she kindly changed it for me. I feel bad now even though I was only 4.
3. What shoe size are you? I’m a 8. I think that my feet in getting smaller though from doing pointe. πŸ˜‰
4. What would your hero name be? I don’t no. I’m not good with making up names.
5. Do you like Nutella on toast? No, I’m very picky. πŸ˜‰
6. What is your favorite foreign accent? British!
7. Describe this scene inΒ  3-8 words. Sweet, Simple, and Sad.


8. Have you ever taken a train? No, I have taken the ones that they have at the zoo but not a real train.
9. If you had to sing a solo for a concert, which song would you choose to sing? Haha! That’s hard. Just to let you guys
all know, I’m a terrible singing! I guess, King Of Heaven. Love that song!
10. How do you do your hair on a busy morning? A ponytail. It’s simple and easy.
11. If you could automatically obtain a skill, which skill would it be? It would to be able to jump high.

Now, I nominate..

Simi~ What’s Simi Reading?
Jamie~ A Year Of Nature Studies
Shelby~ Every Bit Of Lovely
Grace~ The Short End Of Things
Sarah~ Forever Changed ~ Trusting In The Lord
Ashley~ Creating Precious Moments
Abi~ Author Of My Hope
Trinity~ Lords Girls
Ellie~ Uniquely You ~ On The Other Side Of Reality
Naomi~ Picture Perphect
Marissa~ Always-Marissa
Katie~ Sparkly Ambitions

My questions for you all

1.What is your dream vacation?
2.Your favorite song?
3.Favorite summer memory?
4.Do you have any pets?
5.What’s your favorite hair style to do?
6.Have you ever been on a air plane?
7.Coffee or Tea?
8.Your biggest fear?
9.What was the last avacation that you went on?
10.Your favorite Bible verse?
11.What did you do today?

Thanks for reading!

What would your super hero name be? Would you like to meet your future self? What three words would you describe that picture as? Which question/answer was your favorite?

17 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award

  1. Hi Maddy,
    Thank you for nominating me. I won’t be able to do the award right now, but maybe in the future. Feel free to nominate me for awards though. πŸ™‚ I appreciate it. πŸ˜€ But I have alot of posts I need to post right now that are just sitting in my drafts box. Thank you anyway.
    Love,
    Ashley
    creatingpreciousmoments.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

