Hershey’s Chocolate World

Greetings from Pennsylvania! My family and I recently went on a trip to Hershey’s Chocolate World in Hershey, Pennsylvania. It showed how they made chocolate bars, had a chocolate tasting room, and way too much candy. ; ) Anyways, it was pretty cool. I hope that you enjoy these pictures!

c11

c3

c2

Here’s a picture of me and my brother. Behind us, you can see a bunch of candy and we got to fill cups up with them. So good! They had so much candy there! We were able to see that worlds largest Hershey bar while we were there. πŸ™‚

Sorry guys! I got a bunch more pictures but there all on my ipod. I hope that you have enjoyed these. Have a wonderful week!

What candy is your favorite? Do you like white chocolate or dark chocolate better?

23 thoughts on “Hershey’s Chocolate World

      • Actually I don’t really know πŸ™‚ I thought it was a Mini Rex but my friend who also has rabbits said it is not….so we think the guy I got him from just went out and caught some rabbits and breed them so… and your welcome. I saw the pic of his cage and it looked like wire which is bad from bunny’s!!

        Lacy πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  1. No blog just a blog lover πŸ™‚ Yours is really nice!! πŸ™‚

    That is good about you rabbit….hope I didn’t sound too stuck up like I know all about rabbits and you don’t kind of way!!! Sorry if did πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome pictures, Maddy! The Hershey Factory is amazing! I’m feeling so hungry right now for chocolate! I don’t really care for white chocolate or dark. I really love milk chocolate though! ❀
    Great post, Maddy!
    -Clara

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! Haha, I know right! It can make you hungry. πŸ˜‰ Cool! White chocolate is probably my favorite. I’m not a big fan of chocolate but it’s good when I feel like it. πŸ˜‰

      Like

Leave a Reply

