Giveaway!

Hey everyone! I’m very excited to say that I’m having my first giveaway! I’ll be giving away an awesome signed book called, The Experiment written by Morgan Huneke. It’s a fantasy book and I really enjoyed it! I’m pretty sure that Morgan is working on getting her forth book done now. She’s working on a series now and it’s amazing. Click here to see her other books!

Picture

About the book..

America as we know it today no longer exists. Scientist Holly Reginald and President Malcolm Crowdler have hatched an evil plot to control the minds and lives of the American people. Only a few are still able to fight back. And those few are children..

How to enter :

All you have to do is comment below saying “I enter” and answer this question… What was your favorite memory from this summer? Did anybody else know that today it’s officially fall?! I can’t believe how fast summer went by! Anyways, the giveaway is ending October 10th so make sure that you enter before then. Have a great day!

54 thoughts on “Giveaway!

  1. I would love to be entered Maddy. Thanks so much for hosting this giveaway. And thank you Morgan for giving away a signed copy of your book.
    I think my favorite thing this summer was going to the Wilds camp with my two sisters.
    I didn’t know today was the first day of fall. I’m excited about the cold weather coming soon!!! The weather here is starting to get breezy and changing a little bit. 😉

    Love,
    Ashley
    creatingpreciousmoments.blogspot.com

    Like

  2. I Enter! My favourite summer memory…hmmm…maybe having fun afternoons doing puzzles or watching movies with my family, since I didn’t have school! 😉 Thanks!
    ~Katie@ sparklyambitions.blogspot.com

    Like

  3. Eek! I have this book on my phone, but I have yet to read it. I’m super excited and glad that you (Maddy) and Morgan are doing this!! A signed book that I want to read?!

    I enter! (eek again!) I already said it in my interview, but my favorite summer memory was canoeing with my best friend at my church’s middle school camp, and meeting someone new(ish) and talking for forever about DW. 😀 And also the whole week at camp.

    Good luck to everyone!! 🙂

    Like

  4. I enter! My favorite part of the summer was getting to come back from my babysitting job eating dinner and going to see my mom in the hospital a couple days after her knee replacement surgery. It made me so happy to see her in her Driver’s little league baseball shirt and she looked so happy! 🙂 I’m excited about this giveaway! Thanks for doing this Maddy! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I enter! My favourite summer memory was when I went on a peddle boat with a slide on the back and we went swimming and afterwards we ate ice cream and an ice cream hotel!! (This was Switzerland this year). It was sooooo fun 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  6. This is awesome, I love these kinds of books! I’ll enter!
    My favorite memory of summer was going to the pool quite often with my friends. We carpooled and went out to eat and had the greatest time. I can’t believe precious summer is gone already!
    Thanks!
    Soph

    Like

  7. I enter! My favorite memory of the summer was going to an amusement park with a friend on Labor Day. Fun!

    Also I did know Wednesday was the first day of fall. Sometimes it and my birthday fall on the same day… and this was one of those years 🙂

    Like

  8. Pingback: Fall pics. |

  9. I would like to enter the giveaway, but I can’t. Sorry Maddy. I live in a big huge camper, and we’re traveling all over right now, so I don’t have a stationary address. I could enter it and give it to someone though if I won. Would that be okay?
    ~Mary

    Liked by 1 person

  10. I enter! My favorite memory about his summer was joining the homeschool volleyball team! This last year, I didn’t have very many friends at all that lived in the same state that I live in….But when I joined the team, all of us just connected! We are all like sisters! We see each other every day! They are so much fun! Plus we get to play volleyball together! My team is just amazing! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

