Flower Photography

Hey everyone! Today, I will be sharing a photo with you all that I got the other day. I have recently been taking an online photography class, and it has some great tips on different ways to switch your settings. I normally don’t change any settings with my camera, but I have been trying to lately. I recently found out that my camera has a bunch of great settings which I’ll be trying to use more. 🙂 Anyways, here is the photo.

flower

photography

And everyone, and I do have a ( small ) photography update. I just recently got some business cards for my shop, Maddy Crone Photography! Photography is something that I love and I do hope to do it as a career one day. 🙂

businessc

I hope that you all have a great weekend!

 

 

10 thoughts on “Flower Photography

Leave a Reply

