Road Trip

Hey everyone! My family recently went on a road trip, and we all had a great time. ๐Ÿ™‚ We stayed in Memphis Tennessee the during the trip, but we visited Arkansas, Missouri, and Illinois as well. Today, I’ll be sharing a little bit about what we did,ย and some pictures that I got. ๐Ÿ™‚

My mom decided as of last year, that every summer she’d like for us to go on aย road trip. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do, so of course I didn’t complain about that. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Last year we went up into New York to see Niagara Falls, and you can view the post that I did about it here.

We went to an animal farm one day, and it was a really cute place. There were a bunch of animals there that you could feed and pet, but there really wasn’t but a few people there, which was nice. ๐Ÿ˜‰ย I love taking pictures of animals, so I was happy to go there. We also went to a couple museums on our trip.

trip3

When standing on Illinois at a certain spot, you could see both Kentucky and Missouri. I thought that was really neat and I had to take a pic. ๐Ÿ˜‰

And that’s a little bit of our road trip. I love seeing the country, andย all of it’s land marks. It’s so neat to see how each state is different from the other. Traveling is something that I really enjoy, and I’m so thankful to be able to travel the country.

8 thoughts on “Road Trip

Leave a Reply

