Fall

Hey everyone! How has everyone’s week been? Mine has been busy but great. I am pleased to announce that my mom gave birth to my new little sister Mabrey on August 30th. She is a doll and I absolutely love her. 🙂 Babies are seriously the best.

Today, I’ll be showing you a photo that I got over the summer. Can anyone else believe that summer is pretty much over? It went by so fast, but I’m definitely ready for fall. I love going to pumpkin patches, going on hayrides, the cool weather, and of course, football! 😉 I’ve seriously been watching football for hours today.

frog1

Have a great weekend everyone!

What’s your favorite summer memory from this year? Any other football fans here?

10 thoughts on “Fall

Leave a Reply

