Happy Fall Y’all

untitled.png

~via~

Hello everyone! Fall is officially here and I am very excited about it! Fall is definitely my favorite season, and it is a great time for photography!

fall2

I took the picture above, but it was my sisters idea. ( Plus she is the one holding the pumpkin so I have to give her most of the credit. 😉 I absolutely love pumpkins. There’s just something about them. We normally go to a pumpkin patch but this year we went to a farm that is just a few minutes away from our house. Most of the stuff that we did there was for my little siblings, but I love getting to see them have fun so it was worth it. We did though go on a hayride which I enjoyed and we got to pick out some pumpkins so I was happy. 🙂

untitled

As for photography, that is something that I am super excited about for this fall. At the moment I have only been using my iPod because my camera ran out of batteries, but I will hopefully remember to get some more soon.

Have a great fall everyone! I hope to have some new pictures to share with you all soon!

What’s your favorite part of fall? Does anyone else just love pumpkins?

15 thoughts on “Happy Fall Y’all

    • That’s great. 🙂 We have a ton of squirrels where we live, but for some reason they never mess with them. I would think that they would, but I am definitely glad that they don’t. 😉 Thank you!

      Like

  1. YESSS, I love fall! It’s either my favorite or second favorite season. That or winter! Just any season with cold weather count me in!! ;D Great pictures! 🙂
    -Emma-

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love fall because of the colors, pumpkin pie, thanksgiving and hot chocolate. And I agree with you-pumpkins are great! We haven’t gone pumpkin picking yet, but we will soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Happy Fall to you too Maddy! I really like that last photos of the multicolored pumpkins. 🙂 One of my favorite things about this time of year is the coziness of when the evenings start getting dark earlier and I’m at home getting ready to eat dinner with my family. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I love Fall because of the beautiful colors, yummy apple cider and because October is the month we host a super fun Fall party with all our homeschool friends. Hope you have a wonderful season, Maddy! Can’t wait to see more amazing pictures.

    Like

Leave a Reply

