~Autumn~

Can anyone else believe that it is already November? These past few months have flown by for me, like they always seem to do. I finally feel like it’s fall though. The trees are starting to turn into different shades of yellow and orange, and dead leaves are now covering the ground. The weather is actually starting to cool down as well, which I am enjoying. I absolutely  love cold weather.

Thanksgiving is coming up, and I am looking forward to it! It’s always such a fun time with family, and hey, who doesn’t love Black Friday shopping? 😉

blogpost2

On October 8th, my grandma took me and two of my sisters to go watch the Georgia Ballet perform Peter Pan. This was definitely a highlight of the month! Me and a few of my other friends were wanting to go see it ( being the Peter Pan fans we are ) but none of them were able to make it. It was still a lot of fun though, and the show was amazing!

As I have mentioned before, fall is my favorite season. Therefore, I thought that it would be fun to do something fall/photography/Thanksgiving related. Something different though rather than just a fall photography post. Any ideas?

Have a great week everyone!

 

7 thoughts on “~Autumn~

Leave a Reply

