Recent Photography

Hello everyone! Can anyone else believe that this year is almost over? It seriously seems like 2016 has just started, and yet we’re about to go into 2017. Does anyone else feel this way or is it just me? ; )

Today, I’ll be sharing more of my recent photography will you all. I am absolutely loving my new camera, and I go outside just about everyday now to take pictures. Anyways, here are a few pictures that I have recently taken. I’ve gotten a bunch lately, so I’ll probably share a couple now, and then a couple in my next post. : )

berry1

pps.png

flower333.png

berry.png

mb2.png

dd4

flower444.png

Have a great weekend, everyone!

Favorite photo? What have you been taking pictures of lately?

8 thoughts on “Recent Photography

Leave a Reply

