Winter Photos

Hey everyone! I hope that you all have had a great weekend. : ) We actually got some snow down here in the south, and I’ve spent most of the weekend outside with my camera. ; ) It’s been great other than the fact that it’s been  so cold. It got to the point where I couldn’t tell if I was pushing the button on my camera all the way down to get a picture because my fingers got so cold, ha! It’s been fun though getting to take some pictures of the snow, since we rarely get it. Down below are a few pictures that I got. : )

winter22

ice

bird00

ice02.png

snow22

ice01.png

bird05.png

Have a great week, everyone!

Have you gotten any snow?

 

20 thoughts on “Winter Photos

Leave a Reply

