Sunset Photos

Hello everyone! I hope that you are all having a great weekend. Most of my day has been spent reading since we went to the library this morning. I’m always asking myself the question “ How many books will I have time to read within the next two weeks” before we go to the library. ; ) Oh, and I got a few movies as well. One of them being The Princess Bride which I just watched this evening for the first time. I absolutely loved that movie and I definitely recommend it if you haven’t seen it!

There was a really pretty sunset a few nights ago, in which I ran outside with my camera to get some pictures. I just love taking sunset pictures! Today, I’ll be showing you a few pictures that I got. : )

sunset1wm

sunset3wm

sunset2wm

Have a great weekend, everyone!

Have you seen The Princess Bride? Does anyone else just love the library? Who else likes taking sunset photos?

 

17 thoughts on “Sunset Photos

  1. I love taking sunset photos! It’s literally the only thing I take photos of 😉 These are absolutely stunning!
    I love the Princess Bride too aha it’s such a good film, am I right?
    Libraries are just the BEST but I haven’t been to one in awhile 😦 I do visit some bookshops though, and I love just walking around and admiring all the new and shiny covers! 😉
    Simi

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Simi! Yes, you are definitely right. The Princess Bride is my favorite right now. : ) Haha, I’ll do the same thing! I just can’t bring myself to buy a new book knowing that I could probably find it in the library or that I might find it somewhere else used, but cheaper. ; )

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

