Hints of Spring

Hey y’all! I hope that everyone is having a great week so far. : ) My week has been slow for the most part which has been nice. I recently switched dance schools and I am loving my new one. It was hard leaving my old dance school, but I am really enjoying this new one. They do things a little differently than my old studio, and I am looking forward to a little bit of a change. : )

Being the big football fan I am, I just have to talk about the Super Bowl for a minute. 😉 I was really rooting for the Falcons this year, since we don’t live to far from Atlanta. So yes, I was very a little disappointed that the Falcons didn’t win. The Patriots did an amazing job though and they are a very talented team. Overall, I thought that it was a really good game.

Enough football talk. ; ) Today, I’ll be sharing some photos that I have taken over the past few days. It’s slowly starting to look like spring which I am very excited about. : )

photography1

photography2

photo11

photography4

photography5.png

photography6.png

Have a great rest of your week!

Thoughts on the Super Bowl?

 

6 thoughts on “Hints of Spring

  1. These photos are gorgeous! Do you have any tips on taking photos of the moon? 🙂
    I’m not a huge football fan, but I was rooting for the Falcons too. We stayed up to watch the game! I think if they had won the coin toss at the end they would have won!

    -Clara ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, Clara! For tips, really the most important thing is to just make sure that you are holding the camera steady so that you can get a nice, clear picture. I will sometimes prop mine onto something to help steady it. And also, when zooming in I have found it helpful to only zoom in a little and let the camera focus on the moon, then once it’s focused you zoom in a little more, and I’ll just keep on doing that until it is all the way zoomed in and focused. Hope that helps!

      Awesome! My family stayed up to watch the game as well. Yes, I think that as well!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

