Beach Trip Photography

Hey y’all! I just got back from a beach trip to Skidaway Island and it was great. : ) It was too cold to get in the water, but I still enjoyed it.  Btw, who else has heard of Skidaway? I told many of my friends that I was going there, and none of them had ever heard of it.  I just had to tell everyone that it’s close to Savannah Ga. ; )

beach3.png

( A lighthouse that we climbed. It was a lot of fun except for the fact that I was in charge of my four year old sister who decided that she didn’t want to climb any stairs at that moment. ; )

beach1.png

beach2.png

( I saw this idea on Pinterest and decided to try it. )

beach4.png

beach7

( I took these two at a marine center that we went to. )

beach7.png

beach5

Have a great week!

Favorite photo? Does anyone else have plans to go to the beach? Have you heard of Skidaway?

31 thoughts on “Beach Trip Photography

  1. I just recently bought myself a nice camera and I LOVE it! I so enjoy taking pictures!
    These are great photos! I think my favorites are #3 and #7!!

    littlebitofsunshineweb.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

