Beach Photography

Hey y’all! I hope that everyone is having a good week. 🙂 Today, I have some beach pictures to share! My family went to the beach on Sunday, and I couldn’t have asked for a better day. The weather was perfect, and we all had a great time. We saw a ton of seagulls and spotted a few dolphins.

As always, I got a ton of pictures but down below are just a few..

bp2.jpg

bp3

bp4

Have a great week!

img_0988-4

Favorite photo? Did you go to the beach this summer? Today is the world series! Which team are you rooting for? 😉

278 thoughts on “Beach Photography

    1. Aw, thanks Ellie! That’s awesome. I’d definitely recommend looking at Best Buy and such soon because they normally have some great Black Friday deals! I use a Canon Rebel. Before that I had a Nikon Coolpix which is also a wonderfully camera. It’s not as good as a Canon Rebel but it still takes great pictures, and I’m pretty sure it’s a good bit cheaper as well.

      Like

  1. OMG THESE ARE SO GOOD! And I barely went to the beach (even tho I live right infront of it) Um ahem. Laziness Alert. Okay lmao I LOVED the one with the shells in the hair. I’m pretty sure whoever that was had a ton of sand in their hair when they got up 😂😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw, thank you! LOL I can be pretty lazy myself, but I’d never decline a trip to the beach! 😉 It was my sister with the shells in her hair and yes she did. 😂 She was able to shake it out pretty easily though. Thanks again!

      Like

Leave a Reply

