Thanksgiving ~ Black Friday Deal

Hello everyone! I hope that you all had a good thanksgiving! Mine was spent at my grandma’s house with my family, and we all had a great time. It’s so nice to be able to have a break from things, and just be able to spend time with family. : )

tg1

So as you all now, today is Black Friday. For the past few years I have told myself that I was going to buy myself a better camera, but I have this problem with saving money. ; ) I guess it’s a good thing that I like to save my money, but seriously, it is so hard for me to buy anything. I don’t know why but I’ve always been this way. ( Yep, even when I was a little kid ) This year though, I finally decided to buy myself one. After looking at all of the different cameras, I decided to get a Canon EOS Rebel T6 along with an 75-300mm lens. I am seriously so excited about it. I bought it online though, so it will be a week or so before it comes in. I don’t know to much about this type of camera, so if you know anything about it, please share!

tg2

Have a great weekend everyone!

What did you do for Thanksgiving? Did you go Black Friday shopping?

7 thoughts on “Thanksgiving ~ Black Friday Deal

    1. Happy Thanksgiving to you as well! I have a Nikon Coolpix right now. : ) It’s a good camera but it doesn’t take good pictures of people, which I’m trying to work on more now. I’ll definitely still use my Nikon for outdoor photos though.

      Like

Leave a comment